play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grange Villa Cars Ltd T/A Grange Villa Car Centre

At Grange Villa Cars Ltd T/A Grange Villa Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grange Villa Cars Ltd T/A Grange Villa Car Centre

Grange Villa Cars Ltd T/A Grange Villa Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Andrew H on 29 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, friendly, non-pressurised, and the whole process was easy. Whilst there a local came in for some help which they were only too happy to provide. I recommend Grange Villa Cars


  • 5

    excellent buying experience!!

    By Sara R on 29 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience with Grange Villa cars. Mark made me feel at ease with being 1st time car buyer he was really helpful & didnt push me into it made sure i was 100% before going ahead. Cant rate them enough thanks for such a stress free experience Mark really appreciate it!


  • 5

    amazing cars,amazing customer sevice.

    By alison P on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very pleasant and hassle free transaction.Lovely, friendly, family run business,where nothing is too much trouble,Highly recommend !


  • 5

    Quality service and all round brilliant experience

    By patrick k on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my 2001 Toyota hiace 3 months ago now and it has been tremendous. I was wary of buying an import but could not afford a Transporter(£5000 budget) so the hiace was the vehicle we had decided on. Mark the owner clearly is an expert on imports and every single car and van on his snug forecourt are immaculate. My Hiace is a top grade import as described and the hole experience looking back on it now was actually enjoyable and the end result for myself and the family are countless day trips with the bikes and the kids pals think it is pretty cool. I can't recommend Grange Villa highly enough! Every single person who goes in the van can't believe it is the age it is as it is immaculate.


  • 5

    A good experience when buying a car

    By George K on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Toyota Alphard Hybrid from Grange Villa Cars in September 2016. The car was well presented and has turned out to be a very comfortable car and a good buy. The owner has always been courteous and has dealt with any enquiry in a competent manner. I highly recommend this garage and its owner to anyone who wants to buy a reliable car.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Neil S on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing is too much trouble for Mark, very honest and friendly and makes a nice cup of coffee.

    Reply from Grange Villa Cars Ltd T/A Grange Villa Car Centre on 24/10/17

    Thanks Neil, I really enjoyed meeting you both and If you need anything in the future don't hesitate to call


  • 5

    Car Dealer you can trust

    By Diana S on 16 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, We recently bought a car from Grange Villa Cars Ltd, County Durham, North East, and from the beginning to the end everything was perfect. If you want to buy a campervan or car I would highly recommend this company. While our number plates were getting ready the person I dealt with very kindly offered another car for us to go on a holiday. He has lots of years of experience in importing cars like Mazda Bongo and others from Japan. I'm a very happy owner of Mazda Bongo now thanks to the person I dealt with. I would like also to mention his wife who kindly gave us good advice for our dog. Thank you, to her. If you want to buy a car from a dealer you can trust I highly recommend Grange Villa Cars Ltd